Wabash Arts Corridor | Contact Us
16024
page-template-default,page,page-id-16024,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-9.1.3,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.2.1,vc_responsive

Contact Us

Creative and Production Team

Neysa Page-Lieberman – Director and Chief Curator –  neysa@wabashartscorridor.org

Sydney Pacha – Graduate Project Manager – sydney@wabashartscorridor.org

Jenni Button – Funding and Engagement Coordinator and Co-curator –  jenni@wabashartscorridor.org

Sara Dulkin – Artist Liaison and Co-curator –  sara@wabashartscorridor.org

Abie Vasquez – Production Coordinator  – abevaz78@gmail.com

Meg Duguid – Curatorial Collaborator –  mduguid@colum.edu

Danielle Wilcox – Manager/Editor of News Office at Columbia College Chicago – dwilcox@colum.edu

Sandy Steinbrecher – Independent Photographer – sgoldin@sbcglobal.net

Emily Gallaugher – Undergrad Curatorial Assistant

Jeffreen Hayes – Threewalls Performance Series Producer and Curator

Keith Giles – Community Partner

Robert Blandford – Practicum Supervisor and Faculty Partner

Ruben Aguirre – Curatorial Collaborator

Patrick Hull – Curatorial Collaborator

 

Please email info@wabashartscorridor.org with questions regarding involvement, ideas for new projects, or for general inquiries regarding the WAC.